R.i.p

I går morse slocknade en underbar tjej. Som kämpade sjukt hårt genom sin canser och hon  hade en dröm. Exakt som Justin och den blev sann innan hon försvann till himlen. 
Vila i frid avalanna. 
 
BYLINE: EROTEME.CO.UK.Justin Bieber and Avalanna Routh."Mrs. Bieber" has passed away.Avalanna Routh, a six-year-old cancer patient who Justin Bieber "married" on this past Valentine's Day, has died from a rare form of brain cancer."Our darling Avalanna went to Heaven this morning." her parents tweeted on her account Wednesday. "Oh Avalanna, the brightest star -- you took our hearts with you, our greatest Love.".Routh became known as "Mrs. Justin Bieber" after the 18-year-old "Boyfriend" singer surprised his young fan with a Valentine's Day date in NYC. The Boston-native and her family played board games, ate cupcakes and threw a pretend wedding with Bieber."That was one of the best things I have ever done. She was awesome!" Bieber tweeted after their meeting. "Feeling really inspired now! Mrs. Bieber.".And their friendship continued past their first visit. The two reunited in June for an interview on the TODAY show. On Sept. 13, Routh tweeted, Justin Bieber, trying to stay up late to see my husband on Americas Got Talent. Supporting my man. Mrs. Bieber.".

Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida Hermansson

Näst sista bilden är inte Avalanna, det är Justins syster. :)

Svar: hahahah märkte det :)
Emilia

2012-09-27 @ 07:40:45
URL: http://fhermanssons.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Hej här har ni en tjej på 13 vårar! Jag är en tjej som är glad och sprattlig! Jag älskar att ta kort och rida! Jag har en systemkamera , en sony -a290 Om ni vill veta mer kommentera! Jag älskar o ta kort med min kamera Sony DSLRA-290 och att rida och så klart att blogga här på bloggen framför er, puss :)